Departments & Centres

In 1970, the structure of the Faculty comprised five divisions. However, because of new developments and paradigm shifts in the educational system, the Faculty had a series of restructuring and reorganisation exercises to enable the Faculty to realize its vision and objectives. The latest organizational restructuring was carried out in 2001 resulting in the formation of the following departments and centres. Senate at its meeting on November 23, 2017 has approved the restructuring of Educational Leadership Institute  to be part of faculty of education