• Faculty of Education
  • dekan_pendidikan@um.edu.my
  • 0379675000
logo
logo

Non Academic Staff

Mr. Mohd Hakimin Bin Shaharuddin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
+603 7967 5205
hakimie@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Hasri Bin Che Ros
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
+603 7967 5188
hasri86@um.edu.my

Mrs. Norfazana Binti Muzi
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
+603 7967 5155
n.fazana@um.edu.my



Mr. Azry Nizam Bin Wahid
Assistant Engineer JA29
+603 7967 5188
azryee@um.edu.my

Mr. Yusuf Hamzah
Assistant Engineer JA29
+603 7967 5102/5103
yusufhamzah@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Adizainal Mohd Tahawi
Assistant Engineer JA29
+603 7967 5106
mohd.adizainal@um.edu.my


Mr. Ahmad Afandi Bin Ayub
Assistant Engineer JA29
+603 7967 5029
a.afandi@um.edu.my




Mr. Rafi Bin Bakri
Senior Operation Assistant N14
+603 7967 5122
mrbakri@um.edu.my




Mr. Khairul Amilin Mohamed
Operation Assistant N11
+603 7967 3885
khairul@um.edu.my


Mr. Mohamad Azraie Bin Abdul Halim
Operation Assistant N11
+603 7967 5006
azraie@um.edu.my


Mrs.Sathakumari A/P Sithanatham
Operation Assistant N11
+603 7967 5133
rajakumari@um.edu.my


​​​​​Mrs. Juriza Mahidin
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5006
juriza@um.edu.my


Mrs. Fauziah Binti Abdul Bab
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5155
geepu3@um.edu.my


Mrs. Norhafizah Binti Mat Rahim
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 3899
hafizahmr@um.edu.my


Ms. Norliza Binti Zulkafli
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5035
liza@um.edu.my



Mrs. Norkusharina Nasir
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5006
kusharina@um.edu.my



Mrs. Fazlina Zakaria
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 3899
fazlina83@um.edu.my

Mrs. Salmah Binti Abu Othman
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5036
sal83@um.edu.my

Mr. Azri Fazli Mohd Omar
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5039
azri@um.edu.my



Ms. Noorhaida Mohamad
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5040
ida7612@um.edu.my



Mrs. Sunita Abdul Aziz
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5103
eita@um.edu.my


Mrs. Faizah Bidain
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 3899
faizahb@um.edu.my




​​​​​Mr. Muhamat Yufri Inun
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5133
yufri@um.edu.my


​​​​​Ms. Hannah Mirza Abdul Halim
Assistant Secretary Office N19
+603 7967 5099
hannahmirza@um.edu.my



Mrs. Nordiana Karim
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5133
diana22@um.edu.my



Mrs. Norasnira Abdullah Sani
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5133
asnira@um.edu.m

Mrs. Mariamah Muhammad
Officer Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5031
amira@um.edu.my


​​​​​​Ms. Helwa Rahiza Ahmad Saldi
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5006
helwarahiza@um.edu.my


​​​​​​Mr.Azlan Bin Aziz
Lab Assistant C22
+603 7967 5108
azlan@um.edu.my




Ms. Habibah Az Zahra Abd Rahim
Lab Assistant C19
+603 7967 5108
habibah88@um.edu.my

Ms. Siti Mawadah Mohd Shakir
Administrative Assistant (Financial) W19
+603 7967 5032
mawadah@um.edu.my



Mrs. Nur Fathin Liyana Zulkifli
Assistant Secretary Office N19
+603 7967 5080
liyanazulkifli@um.edu.my



Mrs. Asfaruzaila Abu Samah
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5024
azaila@um.edu.my

Mrs. Siti Hajar Binti Othman
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5026
s8hajar@um.edu.my



Mr. Salehuddin Md Zain
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5006
udin@um.edu.my

Mrs. Rosilawati Wahab
Office Secretary N29
+603 7967 5000
rosilawati.wahab@um.edu.my


Ms. Norziana Maznun
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5006
norzianamaznun@um.edu.my


Mr Hafiz Bin Jamaludin
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5122
hafiz@um.edu.my




Ms. Melissa Mohamad Nor
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5045
meli82@um.edu.my



Mrs.Norhasanah Binti Sumadi
Administrative Assistant (Financial)t W22
+603 7967 5032
hasanah2004@um.edu.my

Last Update: 08/06/2022