logo
logo



Mr Mohd Hasri Che Ros.
Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29
+603 7967 5188
hasri86@um.edu.my



Mr Mohd Hakimin Sharuddin.
Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29
+603 7967 5029
hakimie@um.edu.my



Mrs. Anis Amija Amiruldin
Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29
+603 7967 5155
ol_anyss@um.edu.my



Mr. Azry Nizam Bin Wahid
Assistant Engineer JA29
+603 7967 5188
azryee@um.edu.my



Mr. Yusuf Hamzah
Assistant Engineer JA29
+603 7967 5102/5103
yusufhamzah@um.edu.my



Mr. Azrul Bin Yusuf
Assistant Engineer JA29
Tel: +603 7967 5106
azrul_moin@um.edu.my



Mr. Ahmad Afandi Bin Ayub
Assistant Engineer JA29
+603 7967 5029
a.afandi@um.edu.my



Mr. Rafi Bin Bakri
Senior Operation Assistant N14
+603 7967 5122
mrbakri@um.edu.my



Mr. Khairul Amilin Mohamed
Operation Assistant N11
+603 7967 3885
khairul@um.edu.my



Mr. Yusri Mohammad Yusuf
Operation Assistant N11
+603 7967 5006
arie_04@um.edu.my



Mrs. Logeswari Nenessenderam
Operation Assistant N11
+603 7967 5133
loges03@um.edu.my



Mrs. Juriza Mahidin
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5006
juriza@um.edu.my



Mrs. Siti Farah Quraisyiah Mohd Yusof
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5155
farahprk@um.edu.my



Mrs. Norhafizah Binti Mat Rahim
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 3899
hafizahmr@um.edu.my



Ms. Rohaizal Akmal Ariffin
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5035
aiza@um.edu.my



Mrs. Norkusharina Nasir
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5006
kusharina@um.edu.my



Mrs. Fazlina Zakaria
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 3899
fazlina83@um.edu.my



Mrs. Norfazlin Aida Redzuan
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5036
@faznie@um.edu.my



Mr. Azri Fazli Mohd Omar
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5039
azri@um.edu.my



Ms. Noorhaida Mohamad
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5040
ida7612@um.edu.my



Mrs. Sunita Abdul Aziz
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5103
eita@um.edu.my



Mrs. Faizah Bidain
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 3899
faizahb@um.edu.my



Mr. Muhamat Yufri Inun
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5133
yufri@um.edu.my



Ms. Hannah Mirza Abdul Halim
Assistant Secretary Office N19
+603 7967 5099
hannahmirza@um.edu.my



Mrs. Nordiana Karim
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5133
diana22@um.edu.my



Mrs. Norasnira Abdullah Sani
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5133
asnira@um.edu.m



Mrs. Mariamah Muhammad
Officer Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5031
amira@um.edu.my



Ms. Helwa Rahiza Ahmad Saldi
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5006
helwarahiza@um.edu.my



Lab Assistant C22
Operation Assistant N11
+603 7967 5108
azlan@um.edu.my



Ms. Habibah Az Zahra Abd Rahim
Lab Assistant C19
+603 7967 5108
habibah88@um.edu.my



Mrs. Fatimah Abu Talib
Senior Administrative Assistant N30
+603 7967 5079
fatinhanana@um.edu.my



Ms. Nur Fathin Liyana Zulkifli
Assistant Secretary Office N19
+603 7967 5080
liyanazulkifli@um.edu.my



Mrs. Asfaruzaila Abu Samah
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5024
azaila@um.edu.my



Mrs. Zubaidah Omar
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5026
zumis@um.edu.my



Mr. Salehuddin Md Zain
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5006
udin@um.edu.my



Ms. Rosilawati Wahab
Office Secretary N29
+603 7967 5000
rosilawati.wahab@um.edu.my



Ms. Norziana Maznun
Administrative Assistant N19
+603 7967 5006
norzianamaznun@um.edu.my



Ms. Siti Mawadah Mohd Shakir
Administrative Assistant (Financial) W19
+603 7967 5032
mawadah@um.edu.my



Ms. Melissa Mohamad Nor
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5080
meli82@um.edu.my



Mrs.Norhasanah Binti Sumadi
Administrative Assistant (Financial)t W22
+603 7967 5032
hasanah2004@um.edu.my



Mr Hafiz Bin Jamaludin
Administrative Assistant N22
+603 7967 5133
hafiz@um.edu.my

Last Update: 11/10/2021